Mature Dating Cairns

What our members say:-

  • I am a 5’3″ (sorry don’t know in centimetres) blonde who enjoys “glamming” it up to go out to dinner or enjoying the simple things in life such as camping, fishing and watching Aussie rules football.
  • I have a great sense of humour and enjoy the company of my good friends and are hoping to meet someone with similar interests.
  • I am a friendly, caring,easy going, loyal sort of a person. I enjoy a quiet b.b.q either with a couple of friends & or family or just as happy with just being alone with the man of my life. I like fishing (Even though I have really caught anything worthwhile yet 🙂 )
  • I love laying in bed in the aircon watching a good movie snuggled up with my man. I love going camping & or going for a drive exploring. I love dogs & they are an essential part of my life.
  • I love going to a concerts but night clubs do not interest me much. I am a little romantic, a bit old fashioned 🙂 eg: want to still hold hands when we grow old.
  • About me, I am a happy, friendly, honest, loyal, responsible, workaholic person…I love to talk to people the way to connect into their lives…I don’t smoke, I don’t drink, I love to go out in a nice restaurant enjoy the food and the company…love music, arts, the beach and the rainforest.

Get Started for Free

Member Login

Australian Capital Territory - Canberra | Victoria - Melbourne | New South Wales - Sydney - Newcastle

Queensland - Brisbane - Cairns | Western Australia - Perth | South Australia - Adelaide

Northern Territory | Darwin | Tasmania - Hobart - Launceston

About - Membership - Terms of Use - Privacy Policy - Collection Statement - Cookie Policy - Customer Charter - Safety Tips